Menu

Meet Our Faculty

Griffin faculty work closely with students on our campus. Get to know the people that may be teaching you!

Name Title
Email address Phone number
Kris Braman Professor kbraman@uga.edu 770-228-7236
James Buck Associate Professor jwbuck@uga.edu 770-412-4098
David Buntin Professor gbuntin@uga.edu 770-412-4713
Jennifer Cannon Associate Professor jcannon@uga.edu 770-467-6094
Kris Elliott Assistant Professor elliottkri@uga.edu 770-229-3009
Ian Flitcroft Research Engineer ian@uga.edu 770-228-7322
Wojciech Florkowski Professor wojciech@uga.edu 770-228-7233
Wayne Gardner Professor wgardner@uga.edu 770-228-7288
Mussie Habteselassie Assistant Professor mussieh@uga.edu 770-229-3336
Oingquo (Jack) Huang Associate Professor qhuang@uga.edu 770-229-3302
Jeff Jordan Professor jjordan@uga.edu 770-228-7231 (x106)
Genti Kostandini Assistant Professor gentik@uga.edu 770-228-7231 (x121)
Ynes Ortega Associate Professor ortega@uga.edu 770-233-5587
Margie Paz Lecturer mpaz@uga.edu 770-229-3380
Bodie Pennisi Professor bpennisi@uga.edu 770-228-7244
Paul Raymer Professor praymer@uga.edu 770-228-7324
Carol Robacker Associate Professor croback@uga.edu 770-412-4763
Eric Rubenstein
Assistant Professor eruben@uga.edu 770-229-3010
  • CAES Office of Academic Affairs
  • 102 Conner Hall
  • Athens, Georgia 30602
  • 706-542-1611

University of Georgia College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

The University of Georgia College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences © 2015. All Rights Reserved.