Ag Hill Council

The purpose of the Ag Hill Council is to unite South Campus and organizations maintained through its colleges. Ag Hill Council provides an opportunity for representatives from clubs to inform others of their clubs progress as well as manifest potential new members and attendance in their organization.

2017-2018 Officers

  • President: Cody Swint
  • Vice President: Katie Heerlein
  • Treasurer and Secretary: Caroline Hinton
  • Advisor: Breanna Coursey